Whips and flails can not be used in the off hand unless spec'ed in them (N/T):

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Dioxide's CForum ]

Posted by Soren(VIP) on December 15, 2000 at 02:49:11:

In Reply to: Flails and dualwielding posted by BLABAL on December 15, 2000 at 02:45:40:

> I use an axe that weight 35 as my primary weapon, why cant i dual wield a flail that weights 8. I can dualwield a sword that weights over 10. Are there some strange rules when i comes to flails?



Follow Ups:

Post a Followup

Name:
E-mail:
Subject:
Comments:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Dioxide's CForum ]