Scrolls and Ragers:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Dioxide's CForum ]

Posted by Arch-Angel on November 11, 2000 at 12:10:18:

If you make a rager go night night and then recite one of those scrolls that cast several damage spells, like room redecoration or overkill, do the second, third and on get spellbaned or does the "rager sleepy no baney" rule apply to all of them?

I know the first one probably doesn't, I'm just worried about the second spell on.

Follow Ups:

Post a Followup

Name:
E-mail:
Subject:
Comments:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Dioxide's CForum ]