Posted by Anti-Everything on November 11, 2000 at 12:23:31:
In Reply to: Scrolls and Ragers posted by Arch-Angel on November 11, 2000 at 12:10:18:
> If you make a rager go night night and then recite one of those scrolls that cast several damage spells, like room redecoration or overkill, do the second, third and on get spellbaned or does the "rager sleepy no baney" rule apply to all of them? First off i think they are all area spells, so if the rager is a berserker and does not have up both spell bane and bloodthirst then I think he will get hit by the area spells. Otherwise he will have a chance to deflect the spells. > I know the first one probably doesn't, I'm just worried about the second spell on.