Ok I need a hand with this.

January 12, 2012 01:42PM
I've tried a comeback since Christmas (Even bought Zmud!) but one thing I've always had a problem with is that I'm a sore loser. I remember when I first started 10 years ago, I'd yell some stuff in Galadon. Now, I just loot my stuff and leave. I've rage-deleted 3 chars since I've came back (Last one was level 35) because I know I'm not a newbie (I'm not elite either) and I've also improved the time I stick around in a fight (I'm still balls to the wall but I'm more wise to leave when it's a lost cause)

I've been poundering rolling a rager since I've never had one since well...my only one back in 2003. But everytime I want to roll one, I think some of the crops are douches. All my chars (None were mages) were killed by them and I'd like to try something that can compete against them. I'm crappy with mages so that's out (Still thinking though about trying another shifter...had one in the hero range a while back...but with the lower playerbase I'm a bit afraid to get bored before getting a 4th tier form.) I'm also thinking of doing a shaman (Last one was a while back...and having a role my motivate me)

But I'd really like to do a warrior...but something competitive. And most likely not Empire (All my 3 chars were empire...and even though I love the cabal, it's crappy right now and I'm just getting frustrated)

So I'm looking for advices. I played an assassin recently so I don't intend to make another one. I'd like something that can PK but also kill mobs...which I think it's a bit harder ever since the illusions are in (Can't disarm)
Subject Author Posted

Ok I need a hand with this.

Daichyl January 12, 2012 01:42PM

2h ded pally nt

daurwyn(VIP) January 13, 2012 11:21AM

I stay away from goodies

Daichyl January 13, 2012 01:54PM

To be fair, if you were in empire are you surprised?

zannon January 13, 2012 05:03AM

Wat.

wrathpuppet January 12, 2012 01:57PM