Kritori is ded

February 22, 2018 11:46AM
Still banned from CF Forums, so this is the only place my goodbyes will appear.

Second assassin, pretty much only rolled assassins to highlight how broken they are. I'm not an assassin expert by any means, only ever landed one assassinate and I don't think I ever attempted more than 2 in the entire character's life. I would almost split assassins into two classes at this point, martial artists and stealth, doesnt make sense them having both. I think Beront's rant's about throw lag were pretty much spot on, though I think there have been changes to throw/ground control very recently that have taken some of the hurt out of it. I rolled fortress assasssin just to tussle with Glikhardiz and the inferno gang, with exception of Glikhardiz they mostly seem to be content with PVE in cf now.

Goodbyes:

Immortals:

Korsgaard-- I really dig your fort style, you are active and are engaged in the cabal. Only criticism is to be a little more generous with maranification, being a squire in hero ranks is the suck. I do appreciate you making me Marshall, I just tried to load up the cabal and make it as fun for everyone that plays.

Ishuli/random imm that sent me on quest to neo-battlefields. These kind of interactions are great for the game, didnt take hardly any effort on either of part, the reward didnt give me any kind of edge in game but the experience was awesome none the less. (Reward was space between heart beats legacy.... jk jk it was a charm of knowledge)

Emnon: Really wanted to piss you off at the massacre by killing all the evils and then running around confusing/blinding people for the rest of quest. Didnt quite work out that way, but enjoyed it just the same. Thanks for running it.